I Have Nothing
Image via Wikipedia

Wow, after I finished posting my Black History Month article I learned that Whitney Houston died today. What a shocker. I am sitting here with tears in my eyes wondering why so many people in the music industry are dying? A few weeks ago it was Heavy D, last week Don Cornelius and Etta James now Whitney. I am at a lost for words right now. R.I.P.

PEACE & LOVE TO THE FAMILY & ALL THE FANS!!!

Monica Renée

Heavy D

Like this:

Category:

What's Going On?

4 Comments

Comments on: "BLACK HISTORY MONTH – PART 2" (4)

  1. It is the sign of the times.

  2. Rest in Peace Whitney!!!

Leave a Reply

